2 thoughts on “Hamtramck City Council Audio: 2012/03/09

  1. Who are those talking in this audio. Some of them do not sound like our council members.

  2. I think this is everyone present:
    Ed Norris for the first 10 minutes, Karen Majewski, Tom Jankowski, Mohamed Hassan, Abdul Algazali after 7pm, Jim Allen, Nevrus Nazarko, Max Garbarino, Bill Diamond, Nick Mancina, Steve Shaya, Erik Tungate, Bill Meyer, Alexis Krot, Twylla Meyer, Susan Dunn, Bobbie Olko, Chip Sercombe, Me.

Comments are closed.